Latest Products http://www.mdbiocoals.in Latest Products 16-12-01 en-us http://www.mdbiocoals.in Fertilizers http://www.mdbiocoals.in/fertilizers.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a reliable Fertilizers Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Haryana. The Fertilizers, we provide, includes Bio Fertilizer, Micronutrients Fertilizer, and Organic Fertilizer. The Fertilizers, we offer, are formulated by the experts by utilizing finest quality raw material. Micronutrients Fertilizer http://www.mdbiocoals.in/micronutrients-fertilizer.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 MD Star (Powder & Liquid) Micronutrients are those elements essential for plant growth which are needed in only very small (micro) quantities. These elements are sometimes called minor elements or trace elements,The micronutrients are boron (B), copper (Cu), iron(Fe), chloride (Cl), manganese (Mn), molybdenum (Mo) and zinc(Zn). Organic Fertilizer http://www.mdbiocoals.in/organic-fertilizer.htm Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide INDRADHANUSH brand Organic Fertilizer for soil improvement & optimizing crop yields. The INDRADHANUSH Organic Fertilizer is manufactured under the certificate # 78 from Union Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India for the physical / granulated mixer of fertilizers subject to terms & conditions of the certificate and to the provisions of the Fertilizers (control) Order-1985. Liquid Biopesticide http://www.mdbiocoals.in/liquid-biopesticide.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters & suppliers Liquid Biopesticide which are marketed under brand name of “Believe”. Liquid Biopesticide comes with Azadirachtin contents of 300 ppm and 1500 ppm. Agro Chemicals http://www.mdbiocoals.in/agro-chemicals.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our years of expertise, we are engaged in the production and distribution of Agro Chemicals. The Agro Chemicals, we provide, includes Seaweed Extract Powder, Potassium Humate, Super Potassium F Humate (Grade 1 & Grade 2), Amino acid, Fulvic Acid, Bentonite Granule, Nitrobenze Technical (99.9%), Natural Bassinolide (Sp) etc.. Amino Acid http://www.mdbiocoals.in/amino-acid.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Amino Acid that is made using liquid protein concentrate, derived from healthy soybeans, that contains various Essential and Non-essential Amino Acids. Potassium Humate Powder http://www.mdbiocoals.in/potassium-humate-powder.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate Soluble Powder is the Potassium salt of Humic Acid made from high grade Leonardite, which is not only a more readily available potassium fertilizer but also has all benefits from Humic Acid both to soil and to plant, such as soil conditioning, nutrients uptake improving etc. Fungicide Powder http://www.mdbiocoals.in/fungicide-powder.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief manufacturers, exporters & suppliers Fungicide Powder which is available under brand name of “Carrier”. Fungicide Powder offered by us is a biofungicide available in suspo-emulsion formulation. Wetting Agent http://www.mdbiocoals.in/wetting-agent.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A Wetting Agent and Spreading Agent is a chemical compound that reduces the surface tension of a liquid. The surface tension of a liquid is the tendency of the molecules of a liquid to bond together and is determined by the strength of the bonds between the liquid’s molecules. Organic Plant Growth Regulator http://www.mdbiocoals.in/organic-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Organic Plant Growth Regulator Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Organic Plant Growth Regulator is organic in nature and is free from any chemicals. Our Organic Plant Growth Regulator is an excellent food for plants as it offers them important for growth. Inorganic Plant Growth Regulator http://www.mdbiocoals.in/inorganic-plant-growth-regulator.htm Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted names among the reputed Inorganic Plant Growth Regulator, Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. Our Inorganic Plant Growth Regulator is widely used as a flowering stimulant and crop booster that enhances plant canopy etc. Plant Growth Promoter http://www.mdbiocoals.in/plant-growth-promoter.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 MD Biocoals Pvt. Ltd. is one of the established Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Plant Growth Promoter. We bring for FarmTech Ultra Bio Organic Plant Tonic, which is an effective Plant Growth Promoter. Bio Fertilizer http://www.mdbiocoals.in/bio-fertilizer.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 What is the need of using Bio-fertilizers? Increase crop yield by 20-30%. Replace chemical nitrogen and phosphorus by 25%. Stimulate plant growth. Activate the soil biologically. Restore natural soil fertility. Provide protection against drought and some soil borne diseases. Cost effective. Supplement to fertilizers Stimulate plant growth. Eco-friendly (Friendly with nature) Reduces the costs towards fertilizers use, especially regarding nitrogen and phosphorus.